Executive Committee

The ESVS Executive Committee meets three to four times a year to discuss all issues related to the running of the Society including strategic priorities, activities, finances, communications, marketing, administration, etc.

PresidentProf. Hence Verhagen
Secretary GeneralProf. Maarit Venermo
TreasurerDr. Pirkka Vikatmaa
President-electProf. Mauro Gargiulo
Deputy President-electProf. Philippe Kolh
EJVES Editor in ChiefProf. Florian Dick
EJVES Vascular Forum Editor in ChiefDr. Melina Vega de Ceniga
Academy ChairDr. Ramon Vila Coll
EVST RepresentativeDr. Stefano Ancetti