Executive Committee

The ESVS Executive Committee meets three to four times a year to discuss all issues related to the running of the Society including strategic priorities, activities, finances, communications, marketing, administration, etc.

PresidentProf. Stephan Haulon
Secretary GeneralProf. Sebastian Debus
Secretary General-electProf. Maarit Venermo
TreasurerDr. Pirkka Vikatmaa
President-electProf. Hence Verhagen
Deputy President-electProf. Mauro Gargiulo
EJVES Editor in ChiefProf. Florian Dick
EJVES Vascular Forum Editor in ChiefDr. Melina Vega de Ceniga
Academy ChairDr. Ramon Vila Coll
EVST RepresentativeDr. Stefano Ancetti