National Societies

National Societies from around the world can collaborate with ESVS for membership agreements.  A National Society can have a full society membership and subscribe all of their members to the ESVS, alternatively they can subscribe only a group of their own members.

Read more about ESVS group and society membership > >

Below you will find the list of national societies with full society membership agreements for 2020. 


Secretary – Marianne Jaroma

President – Matti Pokela


Secretary – Lamisse Karam

President – Jamal Hoballah

Secretary – Dr. Jean Smit

President – Dr. Romain Schockmel


Secretary – Barend Mees

President – Hence Verhagen


Secretary – Paweł Wierzchowsk

President – Arkadiusz Jawień


Secretary – Mihai Ionac

President – Radu Popa