ESVS Fellows

The ESVS Fellow membership is an exclusive membership category reserved for individuals of good standing.  The ESVS fellows are dedicated members who have earned a distinguished status within the vascular community, as regular EJVES publishing authors and known regular attendees at ESVS’ Annual Meetings for several years.  These individuals are long-standing members of ESVS, who have supported the society and contributed to its activities over a number of years.

The criteria for becoming an ESVS fellow can be found here.

Current ESVS Fellows
Mr. Martin AltreutherNorway
Dr. Christian-Alexander BehrendtGermany
Prof. Gert J. de BorstThe Netherlands
Mr. Arindam ChaudhuriUnited Kingdom
Prof. Sebasitien E. DebusGermany
Prof. Philippe KolhBelgium
Dr. Igor KoncarSerbia
Dr. Kevin ManiSweden
Prof. Janet PowellUnited Kingdom
Assos. Prof. Zoltán SzeberinHungary
Dr. Erik VermeulenThe Netherlands
Former ESVS Fellows
Prof. Martin BjörckSweden
Prof. Nabil ChakféFrance
Mr. Arindam ChaudhuriUnited Kingdom
Dr. Flavia GentileLuxembourg
Prof. Dr. Jürg SchmidliSwitzerland
Dr. Konstantinos SpanosGreece
Dr. Jarlis WescheNorway